Department
Official
 
City Manager Ken Irwin
 kirwin@ci.patterson.ca.us
City Clerk (Elections) Maricela Vela  mvela@ci.patterson.ca.us
City Attorney
Tom Hallinan
tompathallinan@gmail.com
City Planner Joel Andrews  jandrews@ci.patterson.ca.us
Engineering, Building, and Capital Projects Ken Irwin  kirwin@ci.patterson.ca.us
Finance Director Saadiah Ryan sryan@ci.patterson.ca.us
Fire Chief Jeff Gregory jgregory@ci.patterson.ca.us
Human Resources Director
Dionysia (Di) Smith
dsmith@ci.patterson.ca.us
Police Chief
Jeff Dirkse  jdirkse@ci.patterson.ca.us
Public Works Director
Mike Willett
 mwillett@ci.patterson.ca.us
Recreation and Community Services Director
Juliene Flanders
 jflanders@ci.patterson.ca.us